Brady & Bell Acquisitions Ltd. is a Scam!
Brady & Bell Acquisitions Ltd. (www.bradybellacq.com)is another avatar of the reputed M&A scam company, The March Group. Initially, Brady & Bell started its operations using the website www.brady-bell.com and was eventually taken down when we reported on it. Later, they started their operations using the current domain.
Brady & Bell Acquisitions Ltd. purports to be a major M&A firm serving the middle market and claims to be in the business from 1990. One might wonder why such a large firm like Brady & Bell would hide its website registration details and moreover register/launch its website in 2012 i.e., 22 years after its inception. Visit the link http://whois.domaintools.com/bradybellacq.com to view their website registration details.
As stated in the beginning, the truth is Brady & Bell Acquisitions Ltd. is an M&A scam company that is conducting its operations overseas. Their boiler-room and cold calling operations are being carried out from Philippines and they are targeting European business owners. However, this fraud has been detected by Finansinspektionen, the Swedish Financial Supervisory Authority and they have issued a public notice against Brady & Bell. You can get enough information online by Googling “Brady & Bell Acquisitions Ltd”.
Swedish/European business owners beware of these fake, scam M&A firms. They collect up-front fees and you will never ever see them again!
If you want to sell your business, use someone you know or get a referral from someone you know. Someone you trust that will attest to skill, credibility and integrity.
